Family Guy

Family Guy
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Title Family Guy
Genres Animation Comedy
First Air Date 1999-01-31
Last Air Date 2018-12-09
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 22 Minutes
Total Season(s) 17
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 317
Production Companies Fox Television Animation, 20th Century Fox Television, Fuzzy Door Productions


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

If Loving You Is Wrong Season 1 Miss Fisher S Murder Mysteries Season 4 Episode 1 Sheldon Cooper The Fucking The End Of The Fucking World Justice League Mystery Of Laura Client List Seasons 3 666 Parc Avenue Colette Stargate Universe Season 3 Ep12 Everything Sucks Mama Mia Dynasty Season 1 Episode 1 Druga Sezona Ldquo Senki Nad Balkanom Rdquo Richard Hammond S Engineering Connections Dominion Season 2 Do You Like Teeth Power Full Epesode Casa De Papel Ragnarok The Chilling Adventure Of Sabrina Blagden Assassination Of Gianni Versace Genius Picasso 2017 Narcos Season Bron Broen Season 4 Star Trek Orville Season 1 Ong Bak La Casa De Ppalel River Avengers Infinity War Marvels Agent Of Shield Chesapeake Shoes Agatha Raisin Season 2 Episode 1 Hit The Floor Season 4 Episoe1 Messenger Shark Tank Casa De Papel Saison2episode 1 Merlin Young Sheldon Bigbang Theory Spin Off Big Little Lies Season Two Episode One Christmas At Grand Valley Star Singing Series The Magician Season 2 Full Episodes Empire Ssn5 Designated Saviour S2 E 1 To 21 Graham Norton S23e13 Love And Hip Hop New York Season 8 Full Episode The Bible Continues Season 2 The Flash Sgu Shadows Marvel S Iron Fist Quantico Series3 Episode 1 Cult Little Sheldon The Client List Staffel 3 La Casa De Papellle Startup Season 2 Episode 1 Ertugrul Dirilis Springfloden Season 2 Client List Season 3 Broken It Derry Girls Senki Nad Balkanot The Girlfriend Experience Season 2 Madam Secretary Season 4 Episode 1 Full Episode Miss Fisher Mysteries Stargate Universe Saisons 3 Frankie Drake Mysteries Mad Dog S2 Good Doctor Season 2 Queen Sugar Episode 3 Casa De Papel Capitulo 3 Money Heist 2 Tha Rancha Geuious Season 1 Die Unglaublichen 2 Black Panter State Origin I Know Who You Are El Cuerpo De Cristo Heartland S10ep2 Lethal Weapon Season 2 2018 The Revolution Schitt S Creek The End Of The Fuking World Candice Renoir Season 6 Episode 9 Tales Episode 1 Dallas Coqwboys Grand Hotel 2011 Marvel S The Punisher Nbsp Cmt Making The Team Scorpion Season 5 X Files Marvels Gramham Norton Queen Sugar Season 2 Episode 14