Season 13

Season 13
The 13th season of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit debuted on NBC on September 21, 2011, and concluded on May 23, 2012. With Law & Order: LA and Law & Order: Criminal Intent having ended in May 2011 and June 2011 respectively, this season of Law & Order: SVU was broadcast without any other running U.S. Law & Order series. Season 13 dealt with the departure of Detective Elliot Stabler from the Special Victims Unit after a shooting in the squad room. Additionally, Warren Leight became the executive producer / showrunner for the series replacing Neal Baer who began working on a CBS medical drama.
Title Season 13
Genres Crime Drama
Air Date 2011-09-21
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 43 Minutes
Season Number 13
Episode Count On Season 13
Production Companies Wolf Films, Universal Television, USA Network


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

The Assassination Of Gianni Versace America Crime Story Episode 5 Zilli Blue Bloods Series 8 Episode 1 Good The Messengers Episode 2 La Casa De Papel La Casa Delas Flores Victori 666 Parc Avenue Married At First Sight S6 Arrow Season 6 Broen Sherlock Holmes Bridge 4 My Mother And Other Strangersw Revolution 2012 Young Sheldon Deutsch Designated Survivor Season 2 Episode 21 Designated Survivor Season 2 13 Reasons Why Season 2 Miss Fishers Murder Mysteries Casa De Papel Saison 1 Growing Up Hip Hop Atl Luke Cage Schitt S Creek Money H 7 Seconds Season 1 Black List Versaille Electric Dreams Ren The Girl With The Mark Picasso Season 1 Once Apon A Time The Truck Story Of Leonardo Versace Making The Team Season 13 Episode 2 Ad The Bible Continues Into The Badlands S03 Yellowstone Sheldon Young Designated Survor Season 2 Episode 21 Schitts Creek Ertugul A D Kindom Empire Drillis Ertugrul The 100 Season 3 Season 5 The Ranch La Casa De Papel Saison2 Episode 2 Into The Badlands Season 4 Gamorrah Leathal Weapon Agent X The Originals Season 5 Episode 1 Marvel Iron Fist Season 1 Start Up Claws Season 2 Episode 2 Upstart Crow Season 1 Three Billboards The Shannara Chornicles Season 2 Episode 1 Versace Manhunt Lastship Peaky Bkinder Season 2 Episode 1 The Client List Seasen 3 Drums Of War Medici Masters Of Florence Noel Day Of The Sqldado Queen Of Mamma Mia Miss Fisher Mysteries Season4 The Clone Wars The Assassination Of Versace The Flash Season 5 Manifest American Odyssey Season 2 Messengers Season 2 The Crossing Season Oriville The House Of Flores Casa De Papel Saison2episode 1 Geuious Season 1 Queen Sugar Season 3 Episode 1 The Real L Word Season 4 La Casas De Papel Blue Submarine No 6 Dominion Season 2 Casa De Appel Claws Season 2 Episode 8 Blindspot Season 2 Episode 2 La Casa De Papel Episodio 2 The Tomorrow People Carpool Kareoke Fugueuse Saison 1 Star Trek Discovery Gladiator Season 1 Picasso Love Is Episode 2 Season 23 Episode 4 Naked The Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina Wax R